The Student News Site of Damascus High School

The Buzz

The Buzz

The Buzz

2021-2022 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Dec 10 Wheaton63-39W
Wheaton
Fri, Jan 14 Clarksburg High School71-51W
Clarksburg High School
Fri, Jan 14 Clarksburg High School60-48W
Clarksburg High School
Sat, Jan 15 Poolesville High School61-34W
Poolesville High School
Sat, Jan 15 Poolesville High School65-57W
Poolesville High School
Tue, Jan 18 B-Cc35-74L
B-Cc
Tue, Jan 18 B-Cc55-58L
B-Cc
Sat, Jan 22 Springbrook High School36-66L
Springbrook High School
Sat, Jan 22 Springbrook High School76-48W
Springbrook High School
Tue, Jan 25 Gaithersburg59-38W
Gaithersburg
Tue, Jan 25 Gaithersburg60-46W
Gaithersburg
Mon, Jan 31 Northwest High School55-57L
Northwest High School
Mon, Jan 31 Northwest High School68-81L
Northwest High School
Fri, Feb 04 Seneca Valley High School91-89W
Seneca Valley High School
Sat, Feb 05 Watkins Mill High School78-47W
Watkins Mill High School
Tue, Feb 08 Richard Montgomery High Sc83-64W
Richard Montgomery High Sc
Fri, Feb 11 Paint Branch High School80-70W
Paint Branch High School
Tue, Feb 15 Northwood High School85-41W
Northwood High School
Wed, Feb 16 Poolesville Sr High School66-45W
Poolesville Sr High School
Fri, Feb 18 Walter Johnson High School65-52W
Walter Johnson High School
Wed, Feb 23 Winston Churchill High Sch47-69L
Winston Churchill High Sch
Mon, Feb 28 John F Kennedy High School64-49W
John F Kennedy High School
Fri, Mar 04 Oakdale High School55-56L
Oakdale High School
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules